| | #1 |
| Miembro distinguido ![]() | Me estan llegando correos a el correo donde manejo lo de las cuentas de poker, que se "supone" nadie sabe, esto es normal?? aqui un ejemplo de los correos Hello,*******@hotmail.com: We received your request to reset your Windows Live password. To confirm your request and reset your password, follow the instructions below. Confirming your request helps prevent unauthorized access to your account. If you didn't request that your password be reset, please follow the instructions below to cancel your request. CONFIRM REQUEST AND RESET PASSWORD 1. Copy the following web address: ************************************************** * IMPORTANT: Because fraudulent ("phishing") e-mail often uses misleading links, Microsoft recommends that you do not click links in e-mail, but instead copy and paste them into your browsers, as described above. 2. Open your web browser, paste the link in the address bar, and then press ENTER. 3. Follow the instructions on the web page that opens. CANCEL PASSWORD RESET 1. Copy the following web address. ******************* IMPORTANT: Because fraudulent ("phishing") e-mail often uses misleading links, Microsoft recommends that you do not click links in e-mail, but instead copy and paste them into your browsers, as described above. 2. Open your web browser, paste the link in the address bar, and then press ENTER. 3. Follow the instructions on the web page that opens. OTHER INFORMATION Windows Live is committed to protecting your privacy. We encourage you to review our privacy statement Privacy Statement at ********************** For more information, go to the Windows Live Account site at ************** Thank you, Microsoft Customer Support NOTE: Please do not reply to this message, which was sent from an unmonitored e-mail address. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered. EDITO: Aclaro que estas no vienen de direcciones de microsoft certificadas, sino de un @live.com ya me ha llegado 3 veces, junto con otro paracido. |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Tiburón ![]() Fecha de Ingreso: Oct 2007 Mensajes: 560
Reputación: 151 ![]() | YO ese tipo de mensajes, donde no conozco al destinatario o me envian adjuntos, ni los abro. |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Tiburón ![]() Fecha de Ingreso: Oct 2007 Mensajes: 516
Reputación: 65 | Borralo y punto ![]() |
| | |
| | #4 |
| Tiburón ![]() Fecha de Ingreso: Dec 2007 Mensajes: 1.512
Reputación: 367 ![]() ![]() ![]() | Gran intento de mangoneo de clave xDD pasame el link tapado por msn ![]() |
| | |
| | #5 |
| Tiburón ![]() Fecha de Ingreso: Oct 2006 Mensajes: 1.933
Reputación: 367 ![]() ![]() ![]() | Sera un Xploit tipico. "X roja" y pa'lante
__________________ *** "Juegando" reguleramente al poker desde el Siglo IV a.C*** MI blog: http://sentex-poker.blogspot.com/ |
| | |
![]() |
| Usuarios activos actualmente viendo este tema: 1 (0 miembros y 1 visitantes) | |
| Herramientas | |
| Desplegado | |
|
|
Temas Similares | ||||
| Tema | Autor | Foro | Respuestas | Último mensaje |
| SB vs. BB | KLevin | Limit | 3 | 07-06-2008 19:31:14 |
| Club de Barcelona Q.E.P.D. | pule74 | Póquer en vivo | 259 | 27-05-2008 14:26:26 |
| Lo que algunos comentan sobre sobraoboy. | OmPoker | Póquer general | 256 | 24-05-2008 13:50:57 |